Chalet Hafling Zoila

Chalet Leckplått: Luxury, as we understand it

A house with artistic protection, safeguarded by Santa Notburga – does that sounds honourable and serious? Exactly. That’s just how it is. It’s also fascinating and inviting, generous and relaxing. It pampers you with a finely balanced blend of luxury and tradition. Chalet Leckplått is spread over two floors and 135 square metres, offering six to eight beds, two bathrooms, a kitchen, living room and the “Stube” (lounge) with the much sought-after bench to lie down in front of the wood-burning stove. The walls are thick and windows and rooms are small and cosy. Something special can be found beneath the house and outside: the rock cellar for wine tasting, the sauna and the playhouse, and of course, the garden, which extends up to the three larch trees. Behind, less than 100 metres away, lies Chalet Zoila.

Discover our premises:

Availability

Search here for free holidays in Chalet Leckplått

  • 1x weekly cleaning with change of towels
  • Free use of the outside sauna, including towels, bathrobes and sauna slippers
  • Free access to the garden and the crops on the plotexklusive
  • Exclusive use of the entire outer area with deckchairs, wooden garden furniture and card players cottage
  • childrens’ outdoor games – sandpit, ball games, sack races, slackline (tightrope)
  • Weber gasgrill and campfire with barbecue
  • Open parking spaces in front of the Chalet
  • Free use of all board games, game collections, PS3 with games and books
  • Final cleaning up to six persons
  • NEW! Free entrance for the public outdoor pool Lido Schenna, open from may till september

HEALING MASSAGES AND PHYSIOTHERAPY: Necessary or just delightful? A massage will always do you good, physiotherapy is beneficial and refreshing. We will gladly arrange for a visit from a physical therapist and transform the Chalet Hafling into your personal spa.

VISIT THE FARM: Our farm is located in Meran, close to Hafling. We would be happy to take you through our orchards and vineyards, and invite you to a wine tasting afterwards.

HOMEMADE: We are happy to offer you dainties from our own farm and the surrounding area. What can you expect? It’s alway a surprise, depending on the weather and the mood of the producers: cows, chickens, bees…
Even though we are not located directly in Hafling, we will be pleased to assist you with advice and practical help.

CANCELLATION TERMS: There is no right of withdrawal as defined by the Italian Consumer Protection Code. We recommend that you obtain travel insurance. Nevertheless, we grant you right of withdrawal according to the following cancellation conditions as per Art. 1382 of the Civil Code:

  • Up to 28 days before arrival – 50% of the total amount
  • Up to 14 days before arrival – 75% of the total amount
  • Up to 7 days before arrival, no show or earlier departure – 100% of total amount
  • The deposit will be retained in any case.

CANCELLATION INSURANCE: We are looking forward to your visit. However, we recommend that together with the booking of your stay you sign a “Cancellation Insurance”. This way, cancellation fees are covered and you can happily look forward to your vacation. Further information about costs and details of the “cancellation insurance” are available here>

THE FARMHOUSE PARLOUR - STUBE AND LIVING ROOM

A real solid wood farmhouse parlour from the 17th century with paneling made from pine, larch and spruce creates a warm welcome when you walk through the door. The large tiled stove offers irresistible comfort in every season, as desired. Be embraced by its inviting cosiness.

The dining table is very accommodating. Large and wide, stable and strong. It’s great for all banquets, for every breakfast, every “Marende” with bacon and cheese (and a good glass of red wine), for Knödel with soup and apple pie. From drawing and colouring to newspaper reading, and… even the odd bang on the table when ithas to be done! There’s plenty of space for many people, when gathered together in friendly company.

 

KITCHEN

A good kitchen is a “must have”! And what a treat to find the comforts of the 21st century hidden in this traditional listed building. Everything is provided to conjure up a breakfast buffet (TIP: You can request to have fresh bread delivered!), light lunches and hearty dinners after a day out in the open air. All our equipment and utensils are new, fresh and clean.

On a traditional note, we have an additional stove, which is fired with wood, and as is customary in all farmhouses, there’s a kettle always on the boil.

 

BEDROOMS AND BATHROOMS

The chalet has five bedrooms. One bedroom is located on the ground floor, the others on the first floor. Two bathrooms make cohabitation easy. Wooden floors, sleek design with high-quality, local materials such as natural stone, lots of wood and high quality natural fabrics gives each bedroom its own personality.

 

SAUNA AND CARD PLAYER HOUSE

Every child’s dream – two little houses complete with terrace – all in the heart of our garden! However, they’re not just for little ones but for grown-ups too!

The Sauna: Charged after spending a wonderful day in the fresh air. Whether from the nearby slopes or from a harmonious woodland walk, your mind is filled with lingering images. Yet, the desire is to relax now and think of nothing… Welcome to our sauna.

Our sauna is unique. Custom-made interior and exterior design, wrapped in wooden shingles, overlooking the mountains of Merano and the Avelengo plateau. Handcrafted, using locally sourced larch and pine, it illuminates your eyes, relaxes your body and your soul! The sauna stove is heated by the wood in the room itself and the cooling guarantees a shower in the entrance. Choose from the garden or the newly built playhouse, your relaxation zone. Wrap yourself in soft and embracing sauna towels and reconnect with your body. Do nothing.

The card player house: When it’s not being used as the sauna relaxation zone, our playhouse is the perfect place to finally learn that new card game… or play Uno or Trump… or even just sit in silent contemplation at the chessboard. You are, after all, on vacation…

GARDEN AND CELLAR

3,000 square metres of garden surround the house on the Leckplått. Enough space to seek out solitude and enough space to create a little holiday oasis to please young and old alike. A sandpit and swing, hammock and “slackline”, bouncing balls and board games and marvellous deckchairs! There’s a big long table, perfect for hosting an evening barbecue (gas or traditional woodburning) or just a quiet evening sitting in silence watching the dancing flames of a bonfire, listening to the sweet whispers of the wind. Everything that blossoms and grows on our land is happily shared with our guests. Pick some fruit, berries or herbs, savour the summer and taste the autumn.

The cellar- the basemant rock ist our foundation. The rock is cool, strong and solid. Undoubtedly the perfect air conditioning system for a quick cool down, served with a good glass of wine. The selection is vast.

Leckplått

The wisdom of the cows … we can but learn from them, by gathering in a place where the sky and the earth connect by special forces. For one hundred years the Leckplått was the place where cattle were drawn together, naturally and peacefully. Simply standing side by side, perhaps sheltering from a threatening thunderstorm, to lick the earth searching for its delicious salt. There must be something to it, there is something to it. Without a doubt.

Chalet Hafling Zoila

Chalet Leckplått: Luxus, wie wir ihn verstehen

Ein denkmalgeschütztes Haus unter dem Schutz der Heiligen Notburga – das klingt ehrenwert und ernsthaft? Stimmt, und das ist es auch. Und außerdem charmant und einladend, großzügig und entspannend. Und es verwöhnt Sie mit einer fein ausgewogenen Mischung aus Luxus und Tradition. Schlafplätze für sechs bis acht Personen bietet das Chalet Leckplått auf zwei Etagen und 135 Quadratmetern, dazu zwei Bäder, Küche, Wohnzimmer und eine Stube mit der heiß begehrten Ofenbank. Die Mauern sind dick, Fenster und Räume klein und gemütlich, wie in einem Bauernhaus üblich. Besonderes findet sich drunten und draußen: der Felsenkeller zum Weinverkosten, das Sauna- und das Kartenspielerhäuschen und natürlich der Garten, der bis zu den drei Lärchen reicht. Dahinter geht’s zu Chalet Zoila, keine 100 Meter weit.

Entdecken Sie unsere Räumlichkeiten:

Verfügbarkeiten

Suchen Sie hier nach freien Urlaubstagen im Chalet Leckplått

  • Ein Mal pro Woche Reinigung mit Wechsel der Handtücher
  • Kostenlose Nutzung der Außensauna mit Saunatüchern, Bademänteln und Saunapatschen
  • Freie Entnahme von Gemüse, Beeren und Früchte auf dem Grundstück
  • Exklusive Nutzung des gesamten Außenbereiches mit Liegestühlen, Holzgartenmöbeln und dem Kartenspielerhäuschen
  • Außenspiele für Kinder wie Sandkiste, Ballspiele, Sackhüpfen, Slackline
  • Weber Gasgrill und Lagerfeuerplatz mit Grillmöglichkeit
  • Offene Autoabstellplätze vor dem Chalet
  • Brettspiele und Spielesammlungen, PS3 mit verschiedenen Spielen, Bücher
  • Endreinigung für Gruppen bis zu sechs Personen
  • NEU! Kostenlose Nutzung des Freibades Lido Schenna geöffnet von Mai bis September

HEILMASSAGEN UND PHYSIOTHERAPIE: Notwendig oder angenehm? Massagen tun immer gut, Physiotherapie wirkt. Gern organisieren wir den Besuch einer Physiotherapeutin und machen so das Chalet Hafling zu Ihrem persönlichen Spa.

BESUCH AM BAUERNHOF: Unser Hof ist in Meran, nicht weit von Hafling. Gern führen wir Sie durch unsere Obst- und Weingärten, und danach laden wir Sie ein zu einer Weinverkostung.

HAUSGEMACHTES: Gerne bieten wir Ihnen unsere Leckereien von unserem eigenen Bauernhof und aus der Umgebung an. Was Sie erwartet? Kann man nie wissen, ändert sich je nach Wetter und Laune der Produzenten: Kühe, Hühner, Bienen …

STORNOBEDINGUNGEN: Es steht kein Rücktrittsrecht im Sinne des italienischen Konsumentenschutzkodexes zu. Wir empfehlen den Abschluss einer Reiseversicherung. Dennoch räumen wir Ihnen ein Rücktrittsrecht zu folgenden Stornobedingungen im Sinne des Art. 1382 ZGB ein:

  • bis 28 Tage vor Anreise 50 % des Gesamtbetrages
  • bis 14 Tage vor Anreise 75 % des Gesamtbetrages
  • bis 7 Tage vor Anreise, Nichtantritt oder vorzeitiger Abreise 100 % des Gesamtbetrages
  • Das Angeld wird in jedem Fall einbehalten.

REISERÜCKTRITTSVERSICHERUNG: Wir freuen uns auf Ihr Kommen. Dennoch empfehlen wir Ihnen, gleich mit der Buchung Ihres Aufenthalts den „Stornoschutz“ abzuschließen. Dadurch können die Stornogebühren abgedeckt werden und Sie können sich ungetrübt auf Ihren Urlaub freuen. Nähere Informationen über Kosten und Abschluss der Reiserücktrittsversicherung finden Sie hier>

Stube und Wohnzimmer

Eine echte Vollholz-Bauernstube aus dem 17. Jh. mit einer Täfelung aus Kiefer, Lärche und Fichte, und da ist er ja: der große Bauernofen. Gemütlich! Zu jeder Jahreszeit. Ganz oft werden Sie ihn heizen wollen, seine Wärme ist unwiderstehlich. Sich an ihn drängen, rundum und oben drauf.

Der Tisch ist gut. Groß und breit und tief genug, stabil und fest, für alle Festessen, für jedes Frühstück, jede „Marende“ mit Speck und Kas (und einem guten Glas vom Roten), für Knödelsuppen und Apfelstrudel. Zum Zeichnen und Zeitunglesen, zum auf den Tisch hauen, wenn es einmal sein muss. Platz für Viele, die sich hier in Freundschaft versammeln.

Küche

Eine gute Küche braucht es! Was für ein Genuss: In diesem denkmalgeschützten Haus versteckt sich der Komfort des 21. Jahrhunderts. Alles da, um ein Frühstücksbuffet zu zaubern (TIPP: Lassen Sie sich frische Brötchen bringen!), für leichte Mittagessen und kräftige Abendessen nach der vielen frischen Luft. Alle Gerätschaften und Utensilien sind neu, frisch, sauber.

Traditionell: der Zusatzherd, der mit Holz befeuert wird und auf dem im Bauernhaus immer ein Topf mit Wasser steht.

Schlafräume und Bäder

Fünf Schlafzimmer im Chalet bieten Platz für alle. Ein Schlafzimmer liegt im Erdgeschoss, die anderen im ersten Stock. Zwei Bäder machen das Zusammenleben einfach. Holzböden, eine schnörkellose Gestaltung mit hochwertigen, heimischen Materialien, wie Naturstein, viel Holz und natürliche Stoffqualitäten – jedes Schlafzimmer hat einen eigenen Charakter.

Sauna und Kartenspielerhaus

Was wir uns als Kinder schon gewünscht haben: Zwei kleine Häuser – sogar mit Terrasse – stehen in unserem Garten! Und beide sind für Groß und Klein.

Die Sauna: Der Tag war schön: viel frische Luft, vielleicht auf der Piste, vielleicht beim Wandern im Wald oder im Garten. Jetzt zurückkehren, jede Faser spüren, nichts mehr denken: Willkommen in unserer Sauna.

Sie ist ein Einzelstück, innen und außen maßgeschneidert, umhüllt von Holzschindeln, mit Ausblick auf die Meraner Berge und das Hochplateau von Hafling. Handgefertigt aus Lärche und Zirbe. Weil fast alles hier gemacht ist, fühlen sich die Materialien gut an, freuen sich die Augen, entspannen sich Seele und Körper! Geheizt wird der Saunaofen in der Kammer mit Holz, Abkühlung bringt die Dusche im Vorraum. Unser Ruheraum ist der Garten – oder das neu aufgebaute Kartenspielerhäuschen. Eingehüllt in Saunatücher sitzen bleiben, den Körper spüren. Nichts tun.

Das Kartenspielerhaus: Wenn es nicht gerade als Ruheort für Saunierende dient, ist es der perfekte Ort, um endlich ein neues Kartenspiel zu lernen. Oder schweigende Stunden am Schachbrett zu verbringen. Oder Runde um Runde Mau-Mau zu spielen, es sind ja Ferien…

Garten und Keller

3.000 Quadratmeter Garten umgeben das Haus auf der Leckplått. Viel Abstand zur Welt da draußen. Genug, um sich die eigene kleine Urlaubswelt zu schaffen und mit allem, was Kleine und Große dafür brauchen: Sandkiste und Schaukel, Slackline und Hängematte, Ball- und Gemeinschaftsspiele und die wunderbaren Liegestühle! Ein großer Esstisch, vielleicht für eine Grillerei (mit hochwertigen Gasgrill oder Schwenkgrill) , ein Lagerfeuerplatz für lange Abende der Stille, wenn der Wind sanft in den Lärchen wispert. Was im Garten blüht und wächst, teilen wir gern mit Ihnen. Nehmen Sie reife Früchte, Beeren, Kräuter, kosten Sie den Sommer und den Herbst!

Der Keller – unser Fundament. Der Fels ist kühl, stark und fest. Also die perfekte Klimaanlage für eine kurze Abkühlung, gern bei einem guten Glas Wein. Die Auswahl ist groß.

Leckplått

Wenn’s die Kühe nicht wissen … Machen wir es ihnen doch nach! Sammeln wir uns an einem Ort, wo Himmel und Erde besondere Kräfte vereinigen, anders kann‘s nicht sein: Die Leckplått war hunderte Jahre lang ein Ort, an dem sich das Vieh ganz ohne Kommando, ohne Rufe und Gertenhiebe versammelt hat. Einfach, um zusammenzustehen wenn Gefahr durch ein Gewitter drohte, um die Erde aufzulecken, um das köstliche Salz zu bekommen. Da muss was dran sein, da ist was dran. Tausendprozentig.